top of page

Representative Council

The Representative Council is comprised of elected officers and building representatives. Each building is entitled to one (1) representative for every fifteen (15) unit members (or fraction thereof) within that building. Each building is also entitled to one alternate building representative for every two representatives.

Pasquale 2018_edited_edited.jpg

Pasquale Leo,



Katrina Smallwood

Vice President

Kathy Bordone

Vice President

Derek DeVoe,



Brianna Buckler,

School Pic 2020.JPG
Joe Collins
2022-2023 Exec Council.JPG

The paraprofessional and secretarial bargaining units are each entitled to a representative at Executive Council meetings. Non-voting Retiree representatives are also present at meetings. 


Monthly meetings generally take place on the first or second Tuesday of each month and are listed below.

Executive Council 2022-2023 Meeting Dates.jpg
bottom of page